SKE48 Team E – 41st Single Senbatsu Sousenkyo Appeal Comment Videos


Now we’re back with the Sousenkyo appeal comment videos of the Team E members!!
Team E had secured 11 ranking positions in the Preliminary Report of the Sousenkyo!! That’s the highest number of ranks any single team in the entire 48Group had secured! A lot of you have been looking forward to watching these appeal comment videos as well! The wait is now over! Enjoy the videos and definitely vote for your oshimen! (Or your new found oshimen would also do! XD )
Aim for ‘NUMBER 1’ in the Final results as well!! The voting period is till the 5th of June! You still have time to buy your votes people!!
SKE48 Senbatsu Sousenkyo Domination 2015 is not far away!!
We’ll be back with the Kenkyuuseis next! So enjoy these videos and look forward to the future generation of SKE!

Isohara Kyoka:

SKE48 Team E – Isohara Kyoka by AIDOL_KKS

Ida Reona:

SKE48 Team E – Ida Reona by AIDOL_KKS

Ichino Narumi:

SKE48 Team E – Ichino Narumi by AIDOL_KKS

Umemoto Madoka:

SKE48 Team E – Umemoto Madoka by AIDOL_KKS

Kato Rumi:

SKE48 Team E – Kato Rumi by AIDOL_KKS

Kamata Natsuki:

SKE48 Team E – Kamata Natsuki by AIDOL_KKS

Kimoto Kanon:

SKE48 Team E – Kimoto Kanon by AIDOL_KKS

Kumazaki Haruka:

SKE48 Team E – Kumazaki Haruka by AIDOL_KKS

Koishi Kumiko:

SKE48 Team E – Koishi Kumiko by AIDOL_KKS

Saito Makiko:

SKE48 Team E – Saito Makiko by AIDOL_KKS

Sakai Mei:

SKE48 Team E – Sakai Mei by AIDOL_KKS

Sato Sumire:

SKE48 Team E – Sato Sumire by AIDOL_KKS

Shibata Aya:

SKE48 Team E – Shibata Aya by AIDOL_KKS

Suda Akari:

SKE48 Team E – Suda Akari by AIDOL_KKS

Takatera Sana:

SKE48 Team E – Takatera Sana by AIDOL_KKS

Tani Marika:

SKE48 team E – Tani Marika by AIDOL_KKS

Fukushi Nao:

SKE48 Team E – Fukushi Nao by AIDOL_KKS

Translation: KudoShinichi
Timers: Pervies, Rock~kun, Key
Typesetting: Michael Soares
QC: Hayate, Mayuyu